Thursday, January 31, 2013

Up Coming Releases 2013

Band: Fri Sjel
Genre: Pagan/Folk Metal
Album: Vanquish
Recording Date: March/April 2013
Label: Unsigned
Recording, Mixing & Mastering by La Roca Studio - Henrik Larsson (The Haunted, Amon Amarth, Vomitory, In Flames, Tenebre...)

1. Intro
2. Rusalki, noch vas zdyet 
3. Hey, Troll!
4. Banshee, Wail of Death
5. Drakkar of the Gods
6. On the Mountain
7. Vanquish
8. The Battle Calling us

1 comment:

  1. Check out their Facebook page for more details.