Wednesday, March 6, 2013

[NEW ALBUM DETAILS] New York death metal veterans IMMOLATION

New York death metal veterans IMMOLATION will be releasing their ninth full-length album, “Kingdom Of Conspiracy”, on May 14, 2013 in North America, both digitally and physically copies through Nuclear Blast Records.  The “Kingdom Of Conspiracy” cover imagery is created by by Pär Olofsson, who has worked with  IMMORTAL, THE FACELESS and ABYSMAL DAWN, many others.

“Kingdom Of Conspiracy” track listing:
01. Echoes Of Despair
02. Keep The Silence
03. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
04. Serving Divinity
05. The Great Sleep
06. Indoctrinate
07. A Spectacle of Lies
08. God Complex
09. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

Source: Immolation

No comments:

Post a Comment