Friday, February 22, 2013

AETERNUS 7th Album Details!

Norway’s Dark Metallers AETERNUS, “…And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth”, the new album have just been revealed a few days ago. Their 7th album will consisted of ten tracks and will appear as a limited edition that will also include AETERNUS’ classic 1995 debut EP “Dark Sorcery” as a bonus which will be released on Dark Essence Records on March 18th, 2013 worldwide and released in Sweden, Austria, Germany and Norway on March 22, 2013.

Track listing:

1: There Will Be None
2: …And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth
3: Spurcitias
4: Ruin And Resurrect
5: The Confusion Of Tongues
6: Hubris
7: Reap What You Saw
8: Saligia
9: The Hand That Severs The Bonds Of Creation
10: The Spirit Of Illumination

“Dark Sorcery”  (Bonus)
1. Black Dust
2. Victory
3. Raven and Blood
4. Nordlys (Instrumental)

“…And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth” is now available to pre-order from

No comments:

Post a Comment