Friday, February 8, 2013

TOXIC HOLOCAUST New Release Coming Soon!

TOXIC HOLOCAUST To Unleash From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction Collection This April, Teaser Video Posted

Portland punk/metal Toxic Holocaust will be releasing 22 tracks on their release “From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction” on Relapse Records on April 2nd in North America, March 29th in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland and Benelux and April 1st in the UK.

From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Metal Attack
3. Deathmaster
4. Created To Kill
5. Ready To Fight
6. Arise From The Cemetery
7. Thrashing Death
8. Send Them To Hell
9. Never Stop The Massacre
10. Army Of One
11. Death Camp
12. Reaper's Grave
13. Death Brings Death
14. In The Name Of Science
15. Nuke The Cross
16. Suicide Eye
17. 666
18. Bitch
19. Agony Of The Damned
20. A.T.O.M.I.C.
21. We Bring ‘Em Hell
22. Altar-ed States

No comments:

Post a Comment