Wednesday, February 6, 2013

ANCIIENTS Debut Album Is Entitled ‘Heart of Oak’


Last November, Season of Mist Records announced the signing of Vancouver metal quartet ANCIIENTS. The band’s debut album is entitled ‘Heart of Oak’ and has been scheduled for an April 12th (April 16th in North America) release. Track-listing of the album:

  1. Raise the Sun
  2. Overthrone
  3. Falling in Line
  4. One Foot in the Light
  5. The Longest River
  6. Giants
  7. Faith and Oath
  8. Flood and Fire
  9. For Lisa

No comments:

Post a Comment